## **HUMAN ETHICS COMMITTEE**

Sl No	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Adv. Leni Koovoor, LLB, PGDPM, DCPC.	Chairperson of Human Ethics Committee
2	Dr. Pradeep S, MD.	Member Secretary, HOD of Pharmacology
3	Dr. T.F Adaline Thangam , MD.	Professor and Head of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
4	Dr. Gopinathan Nair MD. DPH, M.Sc. M.Phil, LLB.	Retired Professor of Biochemistry
5	Dr. Jasmine Mary Jacob, MS.	Professor of Ophthalmology
6	Dr. Rajamohanan. K, MD, PhD	Professor of Paediatrics
7	Dr. Y Suba Joice, MD.	Professor of Community Medicine
8	Dr. K G Retnavally, MD.	Retired Professor, Pharmacology
9	Adv. S L Simon	Legal Expert
10	Mr. Vijayakumar, MA, MBA.	Social Scientist
11	Rev. Dr.C R Godwin MTH, DTH.	Lay Person